League `D` Fixtures 2020  
   
  Tues 5th May           Tues 23rd June            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 12th May           Tues 30th June            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 19th May           Tues 7th July            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 26th May           Tues 14th July            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 2nd June           Tues 21st July            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 9th June           Tues 28th July            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
  Tues 16th June           Tues 4th August            
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v      
      v         v