League `C` Fixtures 2020  
   
  Tues 5th May           Tues 23rd June            
    Crofton v   Bedhampton   Crofton v   Lee on the Solent  
    Lee on the Solent v   Fareham   Emsworth v   Bedhampton  
    Emsworth v   Denmead   Denmead v   Rowner  
    Rowner v   Leigh Park   Fareham v   Leigh Park  
                       
  Tues 12th May           Tues 30th June            
    Fareham v   Crofton   Emsworth v   Crofton  
    Bedhampton v   Lee on the Solent   Denmead v   Fareham  
    Rowner v   Emsworth   Bedhampton v   Rowner  
    Leigh Park v   Denmead   Lee on the Solent v   Leigh Park  
                       
  Tues 19th May           Tues 7th July            
    Lee on the Solent v   Crofton   Bedhampton v   Crofton  
    Bedhampton v   Emsworth   Fareham v   Lee on the Solent  
    Rowner v   Denmead   Denmead v   Emsworth  
    Leigh Park v   Fareham   Leigh Park v   Rowner  
                       
  Tues 26th May           Tues 14th July            
    Crofton v   Emsworth   Leigh Park v   Crofton  
    Fareham v   Denmead   Bedhampton v   Denmead  
    Rowner v   Bedhampton   Rowner v   Fareham  
    Leigh Park v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Emsworth  
                       
  Tues 2nd June           Tues 21st July            
    Denmead v   Crofton   Crofton v   Fareham  
    Bedhampton v   Fareham   Lee on the Solent v   Bedhampton  
    Lee on the Solent v   Rowner   Emsworth v   Rowner  
    Emsworth v   Leigh Park   Denmead v   Leigh Park  
                       
  Tues 9th June           Tues 28th July            
    Crofton v   Leigh Park   Rowner v   Crofton  
    Denmead v   Bedhampton   Bedhampton v   Leigh Park  
    Fareham v   Rowner   Emsworth v   Fareham  
    Emsworth v   Lee on the Solent   Lee on the Solent v   Denmead  
                       
  Tues 16th June           Tues 4th August            
    Crofton v   Rowner   Crofton v   Denmead  
    Leigh Park v   Bedhampton   Fareham v   Bedhampton  
    Fareham v   Emsworth   Rowner v   Lee on the Solent  
    Denmead v   Lee on the Solent   Leigh Park v   Emsworth