League `B` Fixtures 2020  
   
  Tues 5th May           Tues 23rd June            
    Cowplain v   Denmead   Cowplain v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Gosport   Denmead v   Portchester  
    Portchester v   Purbrook Heath   Lee on the Solent v   Purbrook Heath  
    Waterlooville v   Lee on the Solent   Waterlooville v   Gosport  
                       
  Tues 12th May           Tues 30th June            
    Gosport v   Cowplain   Portchester v   Cowplain  
    Denmead v   Pembroke Gdns   Purbrook Heath v   Gosport  
    Lee on the Solent v   Portchester   Denmead v   Lee on the Solent  
    Waterlooville     Purbrook Heath   Pembroke Gdns v   Waterlooville  
      v                
  Tues 19th May           Tues 7th July            
    Pembroke Gdns v   Cowplain   Denmead v   Cowplain  
    Portchester v   Denmead   Gosport v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Purbrook Heath v   Lee on the Solent   Purbrook Heath v   Portchester  
    Gosport v   Waterlooville   Lee on the Solent v   Waterlooville  
                           
  Tues 26th May           Tues 14th July            
    Cowplain v   Portchester   Waterlooville v   Cowplain  
    Gosport v   Purbrook Heath   Denmead v   Purbrook Heth  
    Lee on the Solent v   Denmead   Lee on the Solent v   Gosport  
    Waterlooville v   Pembroke Gdns   Portchester v   Pembroke Gdns  
                       
  Tues 2nd June           Tues 21st July            
    Purbrook Heath v   Cowplain   Cowplain v   Gosport  
    Denmead v   Gosport   Pembroke Gdns v   Denmead  
    Lee on the Solent v   Pembroke Gdns   Portchester v   Lee on the Solent  
    Portchester v   Waterlooville   Purbrook Heath v   Waterlooville  
                           
  Tues 9th June           Tues 28th July            
    Cowplain v   Waterloovlle   Lee on the Solent v   Cowplain  
    Purbrook Heath v   Denmead   Waterlooville v   Denmead  
    Gosport v   Lee on the Solent   Gosport v   Portchester  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Portchester   Purbrook Heath v   Pembroke Gdns  
                           
  Tues 16th June           Tues 4th August            
    Cowplain v   Lee on the Solent   Cowplain v   Purbrook Heath  
    Denmead v   Waterlooville   Gosport v   Denmead  
    Portchester v   Gosport   Pembroke Gdns v   Lee on the Solent  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Purbrook Heath   Waterlooville v   Portchester