League `B` Fixtures 2019  
   
                           
  Tues 23rd April   Pembroke Gdns v   Bedhampton Tues 18th June   Lee on Solent v   Denmead  
    Portchester v   Lee on Solent   Rowner v   Cowplain  
    Denmead v   Gosport   Portchester v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Purbrook Heath v   Rowner   Bedhampton v   Gosport  
    Bye v   Cowplain   Purbrook Heath v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 30th April   Purbrook Heath v   Cowplain Tues 25th June   Portchester v   Bedhampton  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Lee on Solent   Cowplain v   Lee on Solent  
    Bedhampton v   Denmead   Gosport v   Rowner  
    Portchester v   Gosport   Purbrook Heath v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Bye v   Rowner   Denmead v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 7th May   Denmead v   Lee on Solent Tues 2nd July   Cowplain v   Purbrook Heath  
    Cowplain v   Rowner   Lee on Solent v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Portchester   Denmead v   Bedhampton  
    Gosport v   Bedhampton   Gosport v   Portchester  
    Bye v   Purbrook Heath   Rowner v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 14th May   Bedhampton v   Portchester Tues 9th July   Bedhampton v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Lee on Solent v   Cowplain   Lee on Solent v   Portchester  
    Rowner v   Gosport   Gosport v   Denmead  
    Pembroke Gdns v   Purbrook Heath   Rowner v   Purbrook Heath  
    Bye v   Denmead   Cowplain v   Bye  
                           
  Thurs 16th May   Rowner v   Pembroke Gdns Tues 16th July   Cowplain v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Bedhampton v   Lee on Solent   Purbrook Heath v   Bedhampton  
    Portchester v   Purbrook Heath   Gosport v   Lee on Solent  
    Denmead v   Cowplain   Rowner v   Denmead  
    Bye v   Gosport   Portchester v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 21st May   Pembroke Gdns v   Denmead Tues 23rd July   Bedhampton v   Rowner  
    Cowplain v   Bedhampton   Portchester v   Denmead  
    Portchester v   Rowner   Purbrook Heath v   Lee on Solent  
    Purbrook Heath v   Gosport   Cowplain v   Gosport  
    Bye v   Lee on Solent   Pembroke Gdns v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 28th May   Pembroke Gdns v   Cowplain Tues 30th July   Denmead v   Pembroke Gdns  
    Bedhampton v   Purbrook Heath   Bedhampton v   Cowplain  
    Lee on Solent v   Gosport   Rowner v   Portchester  
    Denmead v   Rowner   Gosport v   Purbrook Heath  
    Bye v   Portchester   Lee on Solent v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 4th June   Gosport v   Pembroke Gdns Tues 6th Aug.   Pembroke Gdns v   Rowner  
    Cowplain v   Portchester   Lee on Solent v   Bedhampton  
    Rowner v   Lee on Solent   Purbrook Heath v   Portchester  
    Purbrook Heath v   Denmead   Cowplain v   Denmead  
    Bye v   Bedhampton   Gosport v   Bye  
                           
  Tues 11th June   Rowner v   Bedhampton Tues 13th Aug.   Pembroke Gdns v   Gosport  
    Denmead v   Portchester   Portchester v   Cowplain  
    Lee on Solent v   Purbrook Heath   Lee on Solent v   Rowner  
    Gosport v   Cowplain   Denmead v   Purbrook Heath  
    Bye v   Pembroke Gdns   Bedhampton v   Bye