League `A` Fixtures 2019  
   
                           
  Tues 23rd April   Milton Park Black v   Hayling Island Tues 4th June   Waterlooville v   Milton Park Black  
    Waterlooville v   Fareham   Cowplain v   Hayling Island  
    Cowplain v   Bridgemary   Milton Park Red v   Bridgemary  
    Lee on Solent v   Milton Park Red   Fareham v   Lee on Solent  
                           
  Tues 30th April   Fareham v   Milton Park Black Tues 11th June   Milton Park Black v   Cowplain  
    Hayling Island v   Waterlooville   Bridgemary v   Fareham  
    Milton Park Red v   Cowplain   Hayling Island v   Milton Park Red  
    Lee on Solent v   Bridgemary   Lee on Solent v   Waterlooville  
                           
  Tues 7th May   Milton Park Black v   Waterlooville Tues 18th June   Hayling Island v   Milton Park Black  
    Hayling Island v   Cowplain   Fareham v   Waterlooville  
    Bridgemary v   Milton Park Red   Bridgemary v   Cowplain  
    Lee on Solent v   Fareham   Milton Park Red v   Lee on Solent  
                           
  Tues 14th May   Cowplain v   Milton Park Black Tues 25th June   Lee on Solent v   Milton Park Black  
    Fareham v   Bridgemary   Hayling Island v   Bridgemary  
    Milton Park Red v   Hayling Island   Milton Park Red v   Fareham  
    Waterlooville v   Lee on Solent   Waterlooville v   Cowplain  
                           
  Thurs 16th May   Bridgemary v   Milton Park Black Tues 2nd July   Milton Park Black v   Fareham  
    Hayling Island v   Fareham   Waterlooville v   Hayling Island  
    Milton Park Red v   Waterlooville   Cowplain v   Milton Park Red  
    Cowplain v   Lee on Solent   Bridgemary v   Lee on Solent  
                           
  Tues 21st May   Milton Park Black v   Lee on Solent Tues 9th July   Milton Park Red v   Milton Park Black  
    Bridgemary v   Hayling Island   Hayling Island v   Lee on Solent  
    Fareham v   Milton Park Red   Cowplain v   Fareham  
    Cowplain v   Waterlooville   Waterlooville v   Bridgemary  
                           
  Tues 28th May   Milton Park Black v   Milton Park Red Tues 16th July   Milton Park Black v   Bridgemary  
    Lee on Solent v   Hayling Island   Fareham v   Hayling Island  
    Fareham v   Cowplain   Waterlooville v   Milton Park Red  
    Bridgemary v   Waterloovile   Lee on Solent v   Cowplain