Contact List 2018  
  ALEXANDRA PARK Captain Marie Barber 079547 50931 marie.barber@ymail.com  
             
  BEDHAMPTON Captain Sue Brightman 02392 492540 jbrightman@gmail.com  
    Secretary Linda Burn 02393 112279 burn_linda@sky.com  
    `A` Team Sue Brightman 02392 492540    
    `C` Team Helen Hurst 02392 327551 hfoldham@aol.com  
             
  BRIDGEMARY Captain Lesley Howell 01329 311698 lesley.howell3@ntlworld.com  
    Secretary Sandra McAfee 01329 310594 sanian@ntlworld.com  
    `A` Team Lesley Howell 01329 311698 lesley.howell3@ntlworld.com  
    `C` Team Lesley Howell 01329 311698 lesley.howell3@ntlworld.com  
             
  COSHAM Captain Sandra Briggs 02392 250129 sandoug2016@outlook.com  
    Secretary Sandra Briggs 02392 250129 sandoug2016@outlook.com  
    `D` Team Sandra Briggs 02392 250129 sandoug2016@outlook.com  
             
  COWPLAIN Captain Diana Cooper 02392 470246 d.cooper15@btinternet.com  
    Secretary Maureen Houghton 02392 348975 maureen.houghton2@ntlworld.com  
    `A` Red Team Diana Cooper 02392 470246 d.cooper15@btinternet.com  
    `A` Blue Team Patsy Taylor 02392 596692 patsy.taylor47@btinternet.com  
    `D` Team Pearl Gurd 02392 474982 pearlgurd@hotmail.co.uk  
             
  CROFTON Captain Susan Whyld 01329 663138 swhyld@aol.com  
    Secretary Susan Whyld 01329 663138 swhyld@aol.com  
    `C` Team Susan Whyld 01329 663138 swhyld@aol.com  
        079394 42605    
             
  DENMEAD Captain Val Sewell 02392 231982 tonyval1@talktalk.net  
    Secretary Lyn Clayton 02392 336907 lyn.clayton@googlemail.com  
    `B` Black Team Cyndy Goldacre 02392 355661 cyndygoldacre@gmail.com  
    `B` White Team Val Sewell 02392 231982 tonyval1@talktalk.net  
             
  EMSWORTH Captain Susan Wood 01243 377318 s_wood59@hotmail.co.uk  
    Secretary Jane Johnston 01243 378730 morl12@hotmail.co.uk  
    `C` Team Susan Wood 01243 377318 s_wood59@hotmail.co.uk  
             
  FAREHAM Captain Edwina Camilleri 01329 235548 edwinacamilleri3@gmail.com  
    Secretary Lynda Groves 01329 847345 lyndagroves@yahoo.co.uk  
    `A` Team Edwina Camilleri 01329 235548 edwinacamilleri3@gmail.com  
    `C` Team Edwina Camilleri 01329 235548 edwinacamilleri3@gmail.com  
             
  FORTON Captain Rose Williams 02392 350120 Williamsrosemary18@yahoo.co.uk  
    Secretary Martin Cross 02392 353543 m_cx@hotmail.com  
             
  GOSPORT Captain Majorie Burns 02392 524066 marjorie.burns@sky.com  
        077297 46669    
    Secretary Ros Baxter 02392 782843 rosibaxter@hotmail.com  
        07771 800560    
             
             
             
  HAYLING ISLAND Captain Beryl Blacklin 02392 468389 mrsb02392@hotmail.co.uk  
    Secretary Judith Edwards 02392 460195 judith.edwards@live.co.uk  
    `A` Team Beryl Blacklin 02392 468389 mrsb02392@hotmail.co.uk  
             
  LEE ON SOLENT Captain Pauline Olden 02393 780044 altolady1010@hotmail.com  
    Secretary Angela Guilbaud 02392 360576 pinsband@hotmail.com  
    `A` Team        
    `B` Team Linda Sanders 02392 550648 phil.lin@sky.com  
    `C` Team Gill Davis 02392 343927 gilliandavis1503@gmail.com  
             
  LEIGH PARK Captain Diana Burr 02392 644332 dianik8145@yahoo.co.uk  
    Secretary Jenny Hammond 02392 350065 ja.hammond@ntlwold.com  
             
  MILTON PARK Captain Kath Patrick 02392 780663 kathden@ntlworld.com  
    Secretary Min Wright 02392 693980 minwright@btinternet.com  
    `A` Black Team Kath Patrick 02392 780663 kathden@ntlworld.com  
    `A` Red Team        
    `D` Team        
  NORTHERN PARADE Captain Penny Hopkins 079404 91709 moneypennyonly@hotmail.co.uk  
    Secretary Liz Compton 02392 697581 comptonresidence@yahoo.co.uk  
    `D` Team Penny Hopkins 079404 91709 moneypennyonly@hotmail.co.uk  
             
  PEMBROKE GARDENS Captain Jill Taylor 02392 756247 JillTaylor2003@gmail.com  
    Secretary Carol Reynolds 02392 818728 carol.reynolds5@btinternet.com  
    `B` Team Jill Taylor 02392 756247 JillTaylor2003@gmail.com  
             
  PORTCHESTER Captain Brenda Webb 02392 373643 portchesterbowlsclub@yahoo.co.uk  
    Secretary Brenda Webb 02392 373643 portchesterbowlsclub@yahoo.co.uk  
    `C` Team Brenda Webb 02392 373643 portchesterbowlsclub@yahoo.co.uk  
             
  PURBROOK HEATH Captain Gill May 02392 474952 gillian.may@virginmedia.com  
    Secretary Gill May 02392 474952 gillian.may@virginmedia.com  
    `B` Team Gill May 02392 474952 gillian.may@virginmedia.com  
    `D` Team Frances Barker 02392 473187 francesbarker@hotmail.co.uk  
             
  ROWNER Captain Julia Gerrard 01329 289573 jgerrard23@sky.com  
    Secretary Marian Cobbett 01329 516852 mariancobbett@hotmail.com  
    `B` Team Julia Gerrard 01329 289573 jgerrard23@sky.com  
    `D` Team Dorothy Smith 01329 663694 dotandbrian@icloud.com  
             
  WATERLOOVILLE Captain Linda McWilliam 02392 789426 lindainparis@hotmail.co.uk  
    Secretary Linda Holt 02393 786809 lindaholt505.lh@gmail.com  
        077873 10323    
    `B` Team Linda McWilliam 02392 789426 lindainparis@hotmail.co.uk